Former President of Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee, Late. Mr
State Congress Headquarters, Indira Gandhi Bhawan, today on the occasion of Shobharam’s birth anniversary.
The wreath-laying ceremony was held at Station Road, Jaipur.

On this occasion Minister Dr. Mahesh Joshi, former MP Mr. Ashkali Tak, State
Congress Secretary Shri Jaswant Gurjar, Shri Rajendra Yadav, Former MLA Shri Navrang Singh,
Bharatpur Mayor Mr. Abhijit Jatav, Mr. Giriraj Garg, Mrs. Manju Sharma, Mr. Gopal
Kesawat, Mr. Ayub Khan, Mr. Rajesh Pandey, Mr. Purushottam Bharti, Mr. Dhansingh Naruka, Mr.
Purushottam Kaushik, Mr. Sunil Ameria, Mr. Khangaram Choudhary, Mr. Deepak Dhir, Mr. Sharif
Many Congressmen including Khan, Mr. Satyendra Singh Jadaun have expressed their displeasure. Pictures of Shri Shobharam
But paid tribute by offering flowers.

Share on WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Feed

[instagram-feed feed=1] [custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]